For placing the organized chaos that is my mind

Drama Reviews, and whatever else pops up

  • Subscribe

  • Pages

  • Meta

  • Archives

  • February 2009
    M T W T F S S
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    232425262728  

Archive for February 17th, 2009

Feb 17, 2009

Posted by Goose on February 17, 2009

yes i will write about myself here once in awhile.  xanga will more than likely be the main place where i write things like this. maybe eventually i will slowly wean myself of of xanga but for the time being i still love being there.  UMBC has been interesting for the most part.  i’m still in a learning process not only of material for my major, but also material regarding me and how i function as a student.  i’ve learned and realized my lack of organization, and how to stike the balance between social and educational venues.  i’ve learned not to procrastinate, for when i am put to the task i tend to finish rather quickly, so start right away anf finish, leaves more time in general to work on everything rather than cram.  i’ve improved massively my organization style, now that i’ve realized the laptop i’m always on has a really convenient calendar/addressbook function that i intend to use consistently and often.

ahh, a post like this will be a true test of who would actually read my blogs >: O

done, signed, aznanimedude

Posted in posts about me | Leave a Comment »